## AMENDED DECLARATION OF RESULT OF ELECTION for the Dargaville Ward of the

Kaipara District Council 2019 election



Following a Judicial Recount of the Dargaville Ward of the Kaipara District Council election held on 31 October 2019, I declare the amended results of the above election (held on 12 October 2019):

## Dargaville Ward (two vacancies)

WILSON-COLLINS, Eryn	Elected
JOYCE-PAKI, Karen	Elected
MCEWING, Brian John (Independent)	Excluded
NAYYAR, Ash	Excluded
STEWART, Marni	Excluded
TANE, Jay	Excluded
Informal votes received: 12	
Blank votes received: 17	
This amended declaration confirms Eryn WILSON-	
COLLINS and Karen JOYCE-PAKI to be elected. The	
final quota as determined at the last iteration was	
455.513865145.	
Dated Dargaville, 31 October 2019	
Dale Ofsoske, Electoral Officer	
Kaipara District Council	
42 Hokianga Road, Dargaville	